Rogue Mage Series

The Rogue Mage Series in order

Bloodring, A Rogue Mage Novel


Book 1 in the Rogue Mage series.

In a near-future world, seraphs and demons fight a never-ending battle. But a new species of mage has arisen. Thorn St. Croix is no ordinary “neomage”…

Read More


Seraphs, A Rogue Mage Novel


Book 2 in the Rogue Mage series.

Living among humans in a post- apocalyptic ice age, neomage Thorn St. Croix is a source of both fear and fascination for the people of Mineral City—and now she faces her ultimate test…

Read More

Host, A Rogue Mage Novel


Book 3 in the Rogue Mage series.

In a post-apocalyptic ice age, neomage Thorn St. Croix was nearly driven insane by her powers. She lived as a fugitive, disguised as a human, channeling her gifts for war into stone-magery…

Read More

The Rogue Mage Role Playing Game

Rogue Mage RPG Player's Handbook

Rogue Mage Roleplaying Game

In the Rogue Mage Roleplaying Game you join with rogue mage Thorn St. Croix and the forces of Light to stop the fallen seraphs and their devil-spawn, adventuring in and beyond the world of Faith Hunter’s apocalyptic fantasy trilogy: Bloodring, Seraphs, and Host.

Read More




Other Reading in the world of The Rogue Mage

Rogue Mage Timeline


Angel Hierarchy