Strange BrewFor the first time – in one Audible-exclusive collection – it’s 13 stories of Jane Yellowrock, the shape-shifting skinwalker and vampire hunter for hire whose business card reads, “Have Stakes – Will Travel”. Jane carries inside her the soul of her Beast, the mountain lion’s soul which merged with hers when she accidently performed black magic as a child. Now, she and her Beast stalk the dark streets of New Orleans, bringing rogue vampires true death.

In Cat o’ Nine Tales, you’ll discover how Jane turned into a big cat for the first time; how she and Molly became friends; how Rick LaFleur got his tattoos. You’ll go along on some of Jane’s early vamp hunts. You’ll even hear two short tales through Bruiser’s eyes.

Once you experience these stories set in the fantastic world of this New York Times best-selling series, you’ll surely agree with Kim Harrison that Jane Yellowrock is “smart, sexy and ruthless”.

©2013 Faith Hunter (P)2013 Audible, Inc

Cat O Nine Tales Description:

Written by: Faith Hunter
Narrated by: Khristine Hvam
Series: Jane Yellowrock
Series: Cat o’ Nine Tales, Book 1
Format: Unabridged
Release Date: December 10, 2013
Publisher: Audible Frontiers
Program Type: Audiobook


Available From: