“New York Times “bestselling author Faith Hunter presents a comprehensive collection of stories starring everyone s favorite smart, sexy, and ruthless * shapeshifting skinwalker…
In this must-have collection of stories, experience nineteen thrilling adventures from the world of vampire-hunter Jane Yellowrock, including many fan favorites and two all-new novellas. Read about the first time Jane put the pedal to the metal in The Early Years, and the last thing a werewolf will ever see as Jane delivers justice in Beneath a Bloody Moon. Get a searing look into the pasts of some of the series best-loved characters: Beast in WeSa and the Lumber King, Rick LaFleur in Cat Tats, and Molly Everhart Trueblood in Haints. In the brand-new Cat Fight, the witches and vampires of Bayou, Oiseau, are at war over a magical talisman and Jane must figure out how to keep the mysterious artifact out of the covetous hands of the Master of New Orleans. And in the never-before-published Bound No More, Jane welcomes a visit from Molly and her daughter, Angie, who is about to prove she s the most powerful witch in Everhart history….

Book Details:

  • Series: A Jane Yellowrock Novel
  • Release Date: February 2, 2016
  • Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Roc
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0451475755
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451475756


Buy It Online: Amazon-100bam-100BarnesNoble-100